Metallbalgkupplung, KB4, KBK Antriebstechnik

KBK Antriebstechnik GmbH

Quality you can rely on!

Discover our product world

Maintenance- and wear-free torque limitation are realized by our new series of magnet couplings.

New in our product range: backlash-free measuring gearboxes from Merz Antriebstechnik!

High torques can be exactly done by our Slit Coupling.

KBK Antriebstechnik GmbH

Using our modular system we can offer a very wide range of technical high quality products at competitive prices. Short delivery time are as fundamental as our compliance with highest quality management standards.

Discover our company

Our service for you

Custom executions and special dimensions can be produced on request. We also deliver all products shown in our catalogues in stainless or nickel-plated. We are pleased to support you finding the correct sizes and doing necessary calculations.

 

CAD-files for our products can be configured and downloaded easily on the separate product pages on our website free of charge. The complete CAD-catalogue of available KBK products can be found on our partnersite from CADENAS.

CADENAS

 

Our sales team is pleased to serve you personally. You can find your individual contact person here! We look forward to your requests.

Contact Person

We are having the highest expectations in the quality of our own products and we focus our daily work on exceeding our customer’s demands. Getting to the point: we do live a quality management system which is growing with us, proven by annual audits and confirmed with our certification according to the DIN9001:2015.

ISO Certification

News

A reason to celebrate! We renewed our certification according DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

In the current, fast-changing times it is self-evident to optimize processes and to accept and permute new challenges.

Since ever quality had top priority at KBK,…

How the times flies!

We warmly congratulate Sabrina Horlebein and at the same time we want to thank for her many years of loyalty and incessant commitment. For the future we wish to Sabrina a lot of fun at work, good luck and good health.

Metallbalgkupplung, KB4, KBK Antriebstechnik

KBK Antriebstechnik GmbH

Qualität, auf die Sie sich verlassen können!

 

Tauchen Sie hier in unsere Produktwelt ein!

Wartungs- und verschleißfreie Drehmomentbegrenzung realisieren wir mit unseren neuen Reihen an Magnetkupplungen.

NEU in unserer Produktpalette: spielfreie Vorsatzmessgetriebe der Firma Merz Antriebstechnik!

Hohe Drehmomente exakt übertragen! Das ist mit unseren Schlitzkupplungen kinderleicht.

KBK Antriebstechnik GmbH

Durch unser Baukastensystem bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Produktpalette an technischen Qualitätsprodukten zu günstigen Preisen. Kurze Lieferzeiten sind dabei genauso selbstverständlich wie die Einhaltung hoher Qualitätsmanagementstandards.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Unternehmen!

Unser Service für Sie

Sonderausführungen und weitere Abmessungen fertigen wir auf Anfrage. Wir liefern alle Produkte unseres Kataloges auch in Edelstahl oder in vernickelter Ausführung. Bei der Auswahl und der Auslegung helfen wir Ihnen gerne.

CAD-Daten zu unseren Produkten können Sie sich leicht nach Ihren Bedürfnissen konfigurieren und auf den jeweiligen Produktunterseiten kostenlos herunterladen. Den CAD-Gesamtkatalog der verfügbaren KBK-Produkte finden Sie auf  der Partnerseite von CADENAS.

CADENAS

 

Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie gerne persönlich. Finden Sie hier Ihren Ansprechpartner! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Ansprechpartner

Den höchsten Anspruch an unsere Qualität stellen wir uns täglich selbst und richten unser Handeln danach aus unsere Kunden mehr als nur zufrieden zu stellen. Auf den Punkt gebracht leben wir ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem welches mit uns wächst, durch jährliche Audits belegt und durch unser Zertifikat nach ISO 9001:2015 untermauert wird.

ISO Zertikfikat

News

Vor einigen Tagen haben wir unseren 1. Newsletter versendet. Unsere Kunden werden dadurch auf dem Laufenden gehalten und auf Produktneuheiten aufmerksam gemacht. Wir haben den Newsletter vierteljährlich geplant.

 

Es gibt einen Grund zu feiern! Wir haben uns wieder unsere DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 Zertifizierung erarbeitet.✔

In der aktuell schnelllebigen Zeit versteht es sich von selbst Prozesse zu optimieren und neue Anforderungen anzunehmen und entsprechend…