Contact persons

Your KBK-Team

Sales

Sven Karpstein
International Sales Manager
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-13
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
s.karpstein@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Robert Karpstein
Sales
Zip Code: 7

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-12
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
r.karpstein@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Florian Winter
Sales
Zip Code: 3, 4 and 5

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-15
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
f.winter@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Thomas Walzel
Sales
Zip Code: 7

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-20
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
t.walzel@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Holger Seidel
Sales
Zip Code: 6, 8 and 9

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-11
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
h.seidel@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Steffen Hergenröther
Sales
Zip Code: 0, 1 and 2

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-22
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
s.hergenroether@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Clemens Merz
Sales
Range: measuring gear

Phone: +49 (0) 6028 / 4076-33
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
info@merz-antriebstechnik.de

Order processing and Export

Tina Slach
Head of Order Processing / Export

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-10
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
mail@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Yasemin Sahin
Order processing

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-16
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
y.sahin@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Sabrina Horlebein
Order processing

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-17
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
s.horlebein@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Norbert Wich
Export

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-18
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
n.wich@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Antonios Tyrokomos
Purchase

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-23
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
einkauf@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Marketing

Anna Karpstein
Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-21
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29
a.karpstein@kbk-antriebstechnik.de

Production and Export

Carsten Gruhn
Head of Production

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-19
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29

Mukatter Güney
Shipping Department

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-19
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29

Mary Ceri
Shipping Department

Phone: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-19
Fax: +49 (0) 9372 / 94061-29